How can I remove a User from my Portfolio?

Sumaiya

Created: ; updated: .

You can remove Users from your Portfolio via the Manage Users app if you have Admin access.

Manage_Users.png

Entering the App shows all the users with access to your Portfolio, along with their level of access.

If a User is no longer required to have access to the Portfolio, click on their name and choose 'Remove User'.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk